William Parkinson

Founding Member and Current Chairman

Sufi Dean

Founding Executive Officer and Director

Neelam Sharma

LF2017, Board Company Secretary

Kevin McCarthy


Ilaitia Tuinamoala

LF2009, Director

Nancy Loaloa

LF2009, Director

Isireli Dausiga

LF2008, Director

Elvin Atish Lal

LF2008, Director

Sharyne Fong

LF2005, Chief Executive Officer

Tupou Halofaki

LF2009, LF Alumni President

Shaheed Ali

LF2019 Year Group Rep

Rajesh Patel

LF2002, Chairman LF Community Fund Committee


Please send us an email and we'll get back to you, ASAP.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?