March | Thurs 4 March| 5.30pm | 2021 Launch/ Induction of 2019 Fellows

March | Fri 6  March/ Sat 7  March/ Sun 8 March | 6am | OPENING RETREAT (Mandatory)

March | Wed 24 March | 8am | An overview of Fiji’s History

April | Wed 7 April | 8am | Human Rights and the Media

April | Wed 21 April | 8am | Law & Order and Government Machinery

May | Fri 7 May / Sat 8 May | 6am | Tourism Industry(WEST)

May | Wed 19 | 8am | Fiji’s Economy and Infrastructure

May | Wed 21 May | TBC | Advocacy Challenge-World Day for Cultural Diversity for Dialogue & Development

May | Wed 19 May | 6pm | Etiquette Dinner

June | Wed 2 June | 8am | Poverty & Social Welfare 

June | Tue 8 June | TBC | World Oceans Day

June | Fri 18  June/ Sat 19 June| 6am | MID YEAR RETREAT (Mandatory)

June | Sat 26 June| TBC| Advocacy Challenge-International Day Against Drug Abuse & Illicit Trafficking

June | Wed 30 June| 8.00am| Environment

July | Wed 14 July  | 8am | Education

July | Thu 29 July/ Fri 30 July/Sat 31 July | 6am | Sugar & Mining and Alternative Agriculture (WEST)

August | Wed 11 August | 8am | Health

August | Thu 12 August | TBC | Advocacy Challenge-International Youth Day

August | Wed 25 August | 8am | Fiji and the World

September| Fri 10 September | TBC | Advocacy Challenge-World Suicide Prevention Day

September | Wed 15 September/ Thurs 16 September / Fri 17 September / Sat 18 September| 5am | Look North (NORTH)

September | Wed 29 September | 8am | Participants Choice

October | Fri 22 October / Sat 23 October / Sun 24 October | 6am | CLOSING RETREAT (Mandatory)

October | Thurs 28 October | 3pm | 2021 Vision & 2020 Project Presentation

October| Fri 29 October | 6pm | 2021 Class Graduation 

CONTACT US

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you, ASAP.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?